Get the best of the best.

At Aston, our purpose is to make sure people and companies get the best out of each other. Contact us now to get started.

Contact Aston Advantage

Alison Collier

Candidate Manager

+61411983866

acollier@astonadvantage.com.au

Andrew Zafer

Commercial Manager

+61438918906

azafer@astonadvantage.com.au

Anna Casipit

Recruitment Administrator

+61863882890

acasipit@astonadvantage.com.au

Arron Ebsworth

Candidate Manager

+61455291063

aebsworth@astonadvantage.com.au

Ashley Duina

Candidate Manager

+61421810121

aduina@astonadvantage.com.au

Barbara Dean

HR Manager

+61414974263

bdean@astonadvantage.com.au

Bobi Sekuloski

Candidate Manager

+61468927846

bsekuloski@astonadvantage.com.au

Bridget Wilson

Team Leader

+61432557945

bwilson@astonadvantage.com.au

Chantal Haskett

Managing Director

+61433028370

chaskett@astonadvantage.com.au

Crystal Cook

Candidate Manager

+61424468801

CCook@astonadvantage.com.au

Darren Perry

Senior Business Development Manager

+61425074433

dperry@astonadvantage.com.au

Ellen Restifo

Finance Manager

+61403010288

erestifo@astonadvantage.com.au

Jess Perry

Team Leader - Business Development

+61415913345

JPerry@astonadvantage.com.au

Jordan Antenucci

Recruitment Consultant

+61422094529

jantenucci@astonadvantage.com.au

Jun Duya

Recruitment Administrator

+61863882894

jduya@astonadvantage.com.au

Kathy Leech

Candidate Manager

0478 837 116

kleech@astonadvantage.com.au

Kesely Cruz

Recruitment Administrator

+61863882895

kcruz@astonadvantage.com.au

Leins Ocampo

Accounts Officer

+639057384888

locampo@astonadvantage.com.au

Lorenzo Afamasaga

Candidate Manager

0425 370 385

lafamasaga@astonadvantage.com.au

Lorraine Seaman

Candidate Manager

+61425558526

LSeaman@astonadvantage.com.au

Luke Searle

Candidate Manager

0413 106 817

lsearle@astonadvantage.com.au

Megan Jones

Team Leader

+61449967262

mjones@astonadvantage.com.au

Miriama Collier

Candidate Manager

+61466913876

mcollier@astonadvantage.com.au

Mitch Davis-Moggs

Business Development Manager

0415 157 714

mdavis-moggs@astonadvantage.com.au

Petar Mitanoski

Recruitment Consultant

+61406923262

pmitanoski@astonadvantage.com.au

Rachel D’Amato

Senior Candidate Manager

+61424696953

RDamato@astonadvantage.com.au

Ray Nordien

Candidate Manager

+61403520964

rnordien@astonadvantage.com.au

Reuben Tunks

Senior Candidate Manager

+61434408403

RTunks@astonadvantage.com.au

Reyna Blanco

Accounts Officer

+639392420967

rblanco@astonadvantage.com.au

Robert Gurovski

Candidate Manager

+61431698532

RGurovski@astonadvantage.com.au

Sarah Stevenson

Candidate Manager

0423 508 304

sstevenson@astonadvantage.com.au

Sinead Temple

Accountant

+61433812332

stemple@astonadvantage.com.au

Stephen Fisher

Business Development Manager

+61422065573

sfisher@astonadvantage.com.au

Trent Harbour

Candidate Manager

+61432706778

tharbour@astonadvantage.com.au

Tristan Edmonds

Recruitment Consultant

+61421115798

tedmonds@astonadvantage.com.au