Work with the industry advantage.

Contact us today for tailored, people-centred solutions for your business.

Alisha Allan

Candidate Manager

0481 207 615

aallan@astonadvantage.com.au

Andy Matthews

Business Development Manager

0403 520 957

amatthews@astonadvantage.com.au

Bobi Sekuloski

Candidate Manager

0468 927 846

bsekuloski@astonadvantage.com.au

Claudine Stirling

Business Development Executive

0415 919 465

cstirling@astonadvantage.com.au

Chantal Haskett

Managing Director

0433 028 370

chaskett@astonadvantage.com.au

Crystal Cook

Candidate Manager

0424 468 801

ccook@astonadvantage.com.au

Darren Perry

Business Development Executive

0425 074 433

DPerry@astonadvantage.com.au

Ellen Restifo

Finance Manager

0403 010 288

erestifo@astonadvantage.com.au

Eva Mitchell

Recruitment Manager

0468 927 831

emitchell@astonadvantge.com.au

Jason Macpherson

Recruitment Consultant

0415 157 714

jmacpherson@astonadvantage.com.au

Jon Sleight

Candidate Manager

0404 512 874

JSleight@astonadvantage.com.au

Lorraine Seaman

Candidate Manager

0425 558 526

LSeaman@astonadvantage.com.au

Marni Devlin

Candidate Manager

0421 115 798

mdevlin@astonadvantage.com.au

Megan Jones

Marketing Manager

0449 967 262

mjones@astonadvantage.com.au

Melissa Santos

Candidate Manager

0430 357 654

msantos@astonadvantage.com.au

Nigel Newton

Business Development Manager

0423 508 304

nnewton@astonadvantage.com.au

Petar Mitanoski

Recruitment Consultant

0406 923 262

pmitanoski@astonadvantage.com.au

Ploy Heng

Assistant Accountant

0433 216 381

pheng@astonadvantage.com.au

Rachel D’Amato

Senior Candidate Manager

0424 696 953

rdamato@astonadvantage.com.au

Ray Nordien

Candidate Manager

0403 520 964

rnordien@astonadvantage.com.au

Reuben Tunks

Senior Candidate Manager

0434 408 403

rtunks@astonadvantage.com.au

Robert Gurovski

Candidate Manager

0431 698 532

rgurovski@astonadvantage.com.au

Sinead Temple

Group Graduate Accountant

0433 812 332

stemple@astonadvantage.com.au

Stephen Fisher

Business Development Manager

0426 757 538

sfisher@astonadvantage.com.au