Get the best of the best

At Aston, our purpose is to make sure people and companies get the best out of each other. Contact us now to get started.

Alisha Allan

Candidate Manager

+61481207615

aallan@astonadvantage.com.au

Alison Collier

Candidate Manager

+61411983866

acollier@astonadvantage.com.au

Andrew Zafer

Commercial Manager

+61438918906

azafer@astonadvantage.com.au

Andy Matthews

Business Development Manager

+61403520957

amatthews@astonadvantage.com.au

Anna Casipit

Recruitment Administrator

+61863882890

acasipit@astonadvantage.com.au

Arron Ebsworth

Candidate Manager

+61455291063

aebsworth@astonadvantage.com.au

Ashley Duina

Candidate Manager

+61421810121

aduina@astonadvantage.com.au

Barbara Dean

HR Manager

+61414974263

bdean@astonadvantage.com.au

Bobi Sekuloski

Candidate Manager

+61468927846

bsekuloski@astonadvantage.com.au

Bridget Wilson

Team Leader

+61432557945

bwilson@astonadvantage.com.au

Chantal Haskett

Managing Director

+61433028370

chaskett@astonadvantage.com.au

Claudine Stirling

Business Development Executive

+61415919465

cstirling@astonadvantage.com.au

Crystal Cook

Candidate Manager

+61424468801

CCook@astonadvantage.com.au

Damian Udall

Business Development Manager

+61403453347

dudall@astonadvantage.com.au

Darren Perry

Senior Business Development Manager

+61425074433

dperry@astonadvantage.com.au

Ellen Restifo

Finance Manager

+61403010288

erestifo@astonadvantage.com.au

Jess Perry

Team Leader - Business Development

+61415913345

JPerry@astonadvantage.com.au

Jon Sleight

Candidate Manger

+61427074097

jsleight@astonadvantage.com.au

Jordan Antenucci

Recruitment Consultant

+61422094529

jantenucci@astonadvantage.com.au

Jun Duya

Recruitment Administrator

+61863882894

jduya@astonadvantage.com.au

Kesely Cruz

Recruitment Administrator

+61863882895

kcruz@astonadvantage.com.au

Khalid Elmi

Candidate Manager

+61 449250067

kelmi@astonadvantage.com.au

Leins Ocampo

Accounts Officer

+639057384888

locampo@astonadvantage.com.au

Lorraine Seaman

Candidate Manager

+61425558526

LSeaman@astonadvantage.com.au

Megan Jones

Team Leader

+61449967262

mjones@astonadvantage.com.au

Melissa Santos

Candidate Manager

+61430357654

MSantos@astonadvantage.com.au

Miriama Collier

Candidate Manager

+61466913876

mcollier@astonadvantage.com.au

Petar Mitanoski

Recruitment Consultant

+61406923262

pmitanoski@astonadvantage.com.au

Rachel D’Amato

Senior Candidate Manager

+61424696953

RDamato@astonadvantage.com.au

Ray Nordien

Candidate Manager

+61403520964

rnordien@astonadvantage.com.au

Reuben Tunks

Senior Candidate Manager

+61434408403

RTunks@astonadvantage.com.au

Reyna Blanco

Accounts Officer

+639392420967

rblanco@astonadvantage.com.au

Robert Gurovski

Candidate Manager

+61431698532

RGurovski@astonadvantage.com.au

Ronita Chand

Candidate Manager

+61478837116

rchand@astonadvantage.com.au

Shirin Ghazmorad

Candidate Manager

+61433225763

sghazmorad@astonadvantage.com.au

Sinead Temple

Accountant

+61433812332

stemple@astonadvantage.com.au

Stephen Fisher

Business Development Manager

+61422065573

sfisher@astonadvantage.com.au

Trent Harbour

Candidate Manager

+61432706778

tharbour@astonadvantage.com.au

Tristan Edmonds

Recruitment Consultant

+61421115798

tedmonds@astonadvantage.com.au