Work with the industry advantage.

Contact us today for tailored, people-centred solutions for your business.

Matthew Ravlich

Commercial Manager

08 9380 6077

MRavlich@astonadvantage.com.au

Chantal Haskett

Managing Director

0433 028 370

chaskett@astonadvantage.com.au

Christelle Frylinck

Senior Candidate Manager

0421 810 121

cfrylinck@astonadvantage.com.au

Claudine Stirling

Senior Candidate Manager

0415 919 465

cstirling@astonadvantage.com.au

Connor McAllister

Candidate Manager

0415 157 714

cmcallister@astonadvantage.com.au

Karen Lark

Senior Recruitment Consultant

0404 512 874

klark@astonadvantage.com.au

Rachel D'Amato

Candidate Manager

0424 696 953

rdamato@astonadvantage.com.au

Reuben Tunks

Candidate Manager

0434 408 403

rtunks@astonadvantage.com.au

Rohan Armitage

Business Development Manager

0426 757 538

rarmitage@astonadvantage.com.au

Shane Chandler

Candidate Manager

0449 250 067

schandler@astonadvantage.com.au

Sophie McGregor

Candidate Manager

0433 225 763

smcgregor@astonadvantage.com.au

Tom Whitfield

Business Development Manager

0425 558 526

twhitfield@astonadvantage.com.au

Adam Formosa

Business Development Manager

0425 074 433

aformosa@astonadvantage.com.au

James Sila

Business Development Manager

0424 468 801

jsila@astonadvantage.com.au

Ellen Restifo

Finance Manager

0403 010 288

erestifo@astonadvantage.com.au

Nicole Kase

Payroll Manager

0473 738 061

nkase@astonadvantage.com.au

Sinead Temple

Group Graduate Accountant

0433 812 332

stemple@astonadvantage.com.au

Penny Gaughan

Business Development Executive

0411 983 866

pgaughan@astonadvantage.com.au